Zoe

Zoe’s home

My Walker had to go and walk a pooch named Zoe, Her human father was not well and need to be walked because they were not home.

I walked to her door and waited while my walker got her all leashed up…

Oh boy I’m in heaven! She’s adorable!

So gentle and quite, then she glides over licks you and patiently always a response.

Our first Kiss

She was so excited at my company she even walked all the way to the top and stayed with me the afternoon.

Her coyness is charming acting older than she actuality is – it’s a pretense for what purpose I don’t know, but she loves to frolic…

By the next day when we repeated this all over again our frolicking got more adventuresome.

I hope I get spend some more time with My Darling Zoe for we’ve had some memorable moments!

Leave a comment